NMPG Convenors and vice-Convenors

 

Markets

Convenor

E-mail

ViceConvenor

E-mail

Australia & New Zealand

Suresh Chinnappa

suresh.chinnappa@nab.com.au 

Ms. Narelle Rutternarelle.rutter@asx.com.au

Austria

Christian Pinetz

christian.pinetz@oekb.at

 

 

Belgium

Ms. Véronique Peeters

veronique.peeters@bnymellon.com

Olivier Debruyn

olivier.debruyn@kbc.com

Brazil

Ana Abidor

ana.abidor@anbima.com.br

Luis Felipe Paiva

lpaiva@cblc.com.br

Canada

Stephen Nagy

SNagy@cds.ca

 

 

China

Ms. Sophia Chung

sophiachung@hsbc.com.cn

Fan Wei

Chen Zhenhua

weifwei@icbc.com.cn

 chenzhenhua@abchina.com

Denmark

Bjorn Sven Jensen

bs@vp.dk

Ms. Charlotte Ravn

cr@vp.dk

Egypt

Mohamed Hazem

m.hazem@mcsd.com.eg

Sherif Tarek Fakhry

sheriffakhry@hsbc.com

XS Market

S&R

Ms. Annemie Loose

annemie.loose@euroclear.com

  

CA

Jean-Paul Lambotte

jean-paul.lambotte@euroclear.com

  

 IF

Carmelo Interisano

 Carmelo.Interisano@Euroclear.com

  

Finland

Ms. Sari Rask

sari.rask@nordea.com

Ari Heinonen

ari.heinonen@seb.fi

France

Ms. Axelle Wurmser

axelle.wurmser@bnpparibas.com

Jean-Pierre Klak

JKLAK@statestreet.com

Germany

 

General/DESSUG

Armin Borries

Armin.Borries@clearstream.com

Rudolf Siebel

Rudolf.Siebel@bvi.de

S&RDenis Andrejew

denis.andrejew@db.com

  
CA

Daniel Schaefer

Daniel.Schaefer@hsbc.de

Hendrik Melchior

HMelchior@StateStreet.com

IFChristiane Cluesserath

Felix Ertl

Christiane.Cluesserath@attrax.lu

Felix.Ertl@bvi.de

 

Greece

Ms. Angeliki-Anna  Katopodi

akatopodi@eurobank.gr

  

Hong Kong

Shaik Ismail Hakim

shaikismail.hakim@hsbc.com.hk

 

Ms. Mabel Lu

Mabel.LU@swift.com

Hungary

Zsolt Bérces

berces.zsolt@keler.hu

Attila Mónus

László Szász

attila.monus@db.com

laszlo.szasz@rbinternational.com

 

Iceland

Arna Hronn Palsdottir

Arna.h.palsdottir@landsbankinn.is

Steinar G. Agnarsson

Steinar.geir.agnarsson@islandsbanki.is

India

Rashid Contractor

rashid.contractor@db.com

Vivek Singhania

vivek.singhania@citi.com

Israel

Ms. Shoshie Haimovici

shoshie@bll.co.il

  

Italy

Ms. Paola DeAntoni

paola.deantoni@sgss.socgen.it

Andrea Milanesio

 amilanesio@pine3consulting.com 

Japan

Hiroaki Okumura

 hiroaki_okumura@mufg.jp

Kazunori Arata kazunori.arata@mizuho-bk.co.jp

Luxembourg

Catarina Marques

catarina.marques@clearstream.com

Ms. Olga Lazzarino 

 olazzar@franklintempleton.com

Malaysia

Wai Lian Yong

Wai-Lian.Yong@sc.com

 

 

Mexico

Vacant

 

 

 

Norway

Alexander Wathne

Alexander.Wathne@nordea.com

Hans-Martin Aulie

Svein Borgensen

hans.martin.aulie@dnb.no

srb@vps.no

Poland

Marcin Zawistowski

marcin.zawistowski@kdpw.pl.

 

 

Portugal

Joao Liborio

joao.liborio@cgd.pt

 

 

Romania

Gheorghe Tudor

smpg@roclear.eu

Septimiu Stoica

smpg@roclear.eu

Russia

Ms. Elena Solovyeva

elena.solovyeva@swift-russia.ru

 

 

Singapore

Tony Lewis 

tonywlewis@hsbc.com.sg                                    

Garry Chan

Garry.Chan@sc.com


Slovenia

Rok Šketa

Rsketa@kdd.si

Ms. Tihana Rickovic

Tihana.Rickovic@nlb.si

South Africa

Ashraf Stemmet

AshrafS@jse.co.za

Ganesh Varadarajan

ganeshv@strate.co.za

South Korea

Sun-Wung Hwang

shwang@cau.ac.kr

 

 

Spain

Marcos Santos

msantos@gruposantander.com

Rafael Islan

rislan@allfundsbank.com

Sweden

Ms. Christine Strandberg

christine.strandberg@seb.se

Henrik Staffas

henrik.staffas@skandia.se

Switzerland

Hans-Peter Hiestand

 

hans-peter.hiestand@credit-suisse.com

Rainer Vogelgesang

rainer.vogelgesang@six-group.com

Taiwan

 

Thailand  

Vacant 

 

Pataravasee Suvarnsorn 

 

 

PATARAVASEE@set.or.th

 

 

Utumporn Viranuvatti

 

 

 utumpornviranuvatti@hsbc.co.th

The Netherlands

Elly van As

elly.van.as@citi.com 

Ton Van Andel

ton.van.andel@nl.abnamro.com

Turkey

Ms. Zeynep Sahin

zsahin@takasbank.com.tr

Deniz Tumer

Deniz.Tumer@ingbank.com.tr

Ukraine

Yuri Vlasenko

vlasenko@ukrswift.org

 Ms. Iryna Fen ifen@hq.eximb.com

UK and  IE

S&R

Chris Brewster

Peter Mahoney

chris.brewster@citi.com

plm4@ntrs.com

  

CA

Matthew Middleton and Ms. Mari Fumagalli

mmiddleton@londonstockexchange.com

mariangela.fumagalli@uk.bnpparibas.com

  

IF (GB group)

Ben Cocks

ben.cocks@altus.co.uk 

David Aspinall

Nicola Jones

david.aspinall@skandia.co.uk

nicola.ja.jones@jpmorgan.com

US

Jason Brasile (S&R)

jbrasile@statestreet.com

Ms. Karla McKenna (CA)

Caleb Lanfear (IF)

karla.k.mckenna@citigroup.com

caleb.lanfear@bbh.com

Vietnam

Mr. Duong Ngoc Tuan

tuandn@vsd.vn

Ms. Le Sy Hoang

Mr. Mr Vinith Rao

Le-Sy.Hoang@sc.com

vinithrao@hsbc.com.vn

International Market Infrastructures

 

Organisation NameContact Person 1E-mailContact Person 2E-mail
ClearstreamTomas Bremintomas.bremin@clearstram.com
EuroclearCarmelo Interisano

Carmelo.Interisano@Euroclear.com

European Central BankFabrizio DinacciFabrizio.dinacci@ecb.int

 

Affiliated Members

Organisation Name

Contact Person 1

E-mail

Contact Person 2

E-mail

Market Data Provider User Group (MDPUG)

Peter Hinds

Peter.Hinds@interactivedata.com

Ms. Laura Fuller

Laura.Fuller@telekurs.com

Japan Securities Depository Center, Inc. (JASDEC)

Rei Kanechiku

r-kanechiku@jasdec.com

 

 

Omgeo

Simon Daniel

 sdaniel@dtcc.com

 

 

CalastoneJonathan Willis

Jon.willis@calastone.com

  
     

SMPG Steering Committee

Chair

Armin Borries

Armin.Borries@clearstream.com

Vice-Chair

Rudolf Siebel

rudolf.siebel@bvi.de

General Secretary

Jacques Littré

jacques.littre@swift.com

Program Director

Charles-Raymond Boniver

Charles-Raymond.BONIVER@swift.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Karla Mc Kennakarla.k.mckenna@citi.com

 

 

Americas Regional Directors

Jason Brasile

Jbrasile@statestreet.com

 

Paul Fullam

paul.fullam@sungard.com

 

EMEA Regional Directors

Paola Deantoni

Paola.Deantoni@sgss.socgen.it

 

Robin Leary

robin.leary@citi.com

 

Asia-Pacific Regional Directors

Hiroaki Okumura (for Japan)

 hiroaki_okumura@mufg.jp

 

 
 

 

Jyi-Chen Chueh

Jyi-Chen.Chueh@sc.com

Working Groups Co-Chairs

S&R Sub-group

Marcin Zawistowski marcin.zawistowski@kdpw.pl

 

Axelle Wurmser

axelle.wurmser@bnpparibas.com

 

CA Sub-group

Christine Strandberg

 christine.strandberg@seb.se

 

Mariangela Fumagalli

mariangela.fumagalli@uk.bnpparibas.com

 

Investment Funds Sub-group

Henrik Staffas

henrik.staffas@skandia.se

 

Vacant (Charles-Raymond Boniver acting)

Charles-Raymond.BONIVER@swift.com